Paul Bonomo has been a staple of the European house scene since the late 90ies, producing and DJing under his moniker SNAX. With countless releases and illustrious collaborations under his belt, the Berlin based American is all but a newcomer to the scene.

For our LUVCAST series SNAX contributed a fine mix that is spiked with exclusive tracks he produced or was involved in, also a collab with Guiddo and Jamie Lidell to be released on Luv Shack Records!

01. Guiddo – Walked Out feat. Jamie Lidell & Snax
02. Meli’sa Morgan – Fool’s Paradise
03. Skyy – First Time Around
04. Donna Summer – Love Will Always Find You
05. Smokey – DTNA
06. Prince – Lisa
07. Sha-Lor – I’m In Love
08. Snax – Turn It
09. Salam Ant – Baby Brother (Dj Fudge Mix)
10. Mavin – Let Me Body
11. Kathy Mathis – Late Night Hour (Special 12’’ Mix)
12. Box Office Poison – One Good Thing feat. Adam Joseph (Jad & The Ladyboy Remix)
13. Sisters Love – Ha Ha Ha

Photo credit: David Vendryes

**The mix is for promotional use only, respect the artists and buy their music!**

May 31st, 2016